Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Deladvitch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Deladvitch

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (261 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kason Cheeks

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dione was the best agent I have ever dealt with. She deserves ten stars."

C David Buchanan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always received excellent service when I call in for a need and Rachel's service today is no exception."

Pennie Wade

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm Family are the best!"

Karen Carroll

November 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Does not return phone calls. My experience has been very poor service. 11/22 Tried again to phone - 10 am on a Wednesday - went to voice mail -"

Carl Harrington

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm insured since the mid-1970's, I have always been impressed with the service provided by State Farm representatives. Those at the Tom Deladvitch office are outstanding in every respect. Very warm, respectful and friendly, Dione and Rachel are highly skilled and knowledgeable people who are truly determined to provide the best coverage to meet my needs. coverage ccoverage"

Raughley Lloyd

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Replacing a vehicle on my policy with another vehicle went smooth as could be and only took a few minutes. Thank you"

mark spadaro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dione was exceptional and very kind helped with every question i asked and got me a amazing rate on my insuarance"

Shawn Ridgeway

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was awesome to work with"

Christian Wynn

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was absolutely incredible. Took care of me so quickly! Would highly recommend! Excellent service."

YJK-ART?

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many quotes, Rachel was able to get me the best price and coverage and was super great to work with. Thanks Rachel!!"

B. Frank

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel S. was very helpful and a pleasure to work with!!"

WorldgoneCrazy o

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service nice people"

George Vickers

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very professional and funny. I love handling my issues in person cause everyone is pleasant ."

Nycole Goldsboro

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I intended on calling and making my regular payment but I also inquired about a crack on my front windshield.... it's covered!!! I was uneasy about asking about it but Rachel took care of everything!!!!! Thanks my state farm family 😊"

Tammy Meiring

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dione was Very helpful for for beings my first time buying a vehicle..I give her a thumbs up!!!"

Harold Graham

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was friendly, prompt and courteous. She sent me what I needed and gave me a courtesy call once she had done so."

Kim Bursler

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love this office! All of the staff are fabulous to work with but Dione has been a life saver to us over the years!"

Eileen Schmid

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dionne was so pleasant and very professional. Having worked in the customer service industry for 30+ years, my expectations are high. Dionne did not disappoint."

Kenneth Roy

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dione Farquharson, Did a great job of assisting me this 22nd day of June. She was polite and made sure I understood everything in switch cars on my insurance policy"

Cody L

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service got me a quote in a timely manner and helped me get a decent rate 10/10 would definitely recommend"

Ted Yanek

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dione was very very efficient in getting me an auto policy. It took no time at all to get me the best bang for the buck! Very easy to do business with and extremely knowledgeable."

Tyler Vasil

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I could not have been happier with the service that I got. Dione was incredibly helpful and helped me get insurance at a great price!"

Sherri Moore

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and Amanda are not only wonderful people by their nature, but are also extremely knowledgeable with all State Farm products AND billing issues! They are awesome!!!"

Phyllis Hurd

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dione is always helpful to me my family very nice lady. Please keep her always nice on phone she also make you laugh too."

Nichole Moxley

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a change to my homeowner’s insurance declaration for a pending settlement (on short notice due to my own procrastination) and Heather Davis was very kind and professional in responding to my request. She accommodated the short turn around time needed and it was completed within 15 minutes of my request. Customer service was impeccable!"