Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Майя Поліщук

Майя Поліщук

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Майя Поліщук
"Seda took care of my insurance needs. Best insurance agent by far. Honest and trustworthy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Kenney

Paul Kenney

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kenney
"Excellence in customer service,"
Profile photo of Marylu Anthony

Marylu Anthony

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marylu Anthony
"Dione is one of your very best friend you have in your office. You can depend on her to get back with you when you call in with a problem. She is very excellent employee and very knowledgeable in her job."
Profile photo of BoltTheV8 Mustang

BoltTheV8 Mustang

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BoltTheV8 Mustang
"I recently switched from another State Farm agent to Tom Deladvitch’s agency and couldn’t have been happier with my decision. I’ve been working with Joe specifically and he has always been a pleasure to work with for all of my insurance needs especially now for my new car! The entire team exhibits professionalism, kindness, and are always ready to answer questions when I have them!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hipsher

Jordan Hipsher

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hipsher
"I had an amazing experience with Tom and Joe Deladvitch! From the minute I walked in, they were both awesome and welcoming. Their professionalism and friendliness immediately put me at ease. They took the time to thoroughly explain all my options and helped me find the perfect insurance plan tailored to my needs. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for knowledgeable and caring insurance agents. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Crissy Biddle

Crissy Biddle

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crissy Biddle
"The staff is great to work with and make every process so easy, especially Joe!"
Profile photo of Jhymier Luis-Archer

Jhymier Luis-Archer

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jhymier Luis-Archer
"The team at the agency is amazing! Thank you Joe for answering my insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Bpe Inc

Bpe Inc

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bpe Inc
"Exceptional and amazing service as always! I will never deal with another agent other than mine. They are the best."
Profile photo of paul k

paul k

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul k
"Talked to Tom about policy adjustments. He explained everything in detail and showed me how to save on costs."
Profile photo of Jon Dubin

Jon Dubin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Dubin
"great service and rates! the staff are friendly and welcoming."
Profile photo of donna hall

donna hall

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna hall
"Tom and Dione Have helped me cleared up a lot of issues I was having with the Total loss department does the one 800 number the customer service Department. Severe accident on September 2 and it took months to get the TL department to do their job. Hopefully after today everything will be cleared up and my car Loan will finally be paid off. Tom came to my house so I could sign the paperwork that needed to be signed as it was changed and I was unable to get around. Very thankful for all their help."
Profile photo of Jinny Trang

Jinny Trang

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jinny Trang
"I'm disappointed with my experience with this insurance agent. Despite being a customer for three years, I've never received any communication from Mr. Delavitch. Responses from his staff to my inquiries have historically been unreliable, and repeated attempts from my new State Farm agent to cancel my former home insurance policy since relocating over 6 months ago have been ineffective. I have an outstanding overdue bill for coverage that no longer applies to me, and the lack of voicemails or returned calls is frustrating. I wouldn't recommend this agent."
Profile photo of William Govoni

William Govoni

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Govoni
"I would like to thank Dione for always being so helpful with answering my questions and better helping me understand about my policy and the ins and outs"
Profile photo of Seriah Veira

Seriah Veira

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seriah Veira
"Dion was awesome!! Appreciate you guys"
Profile photo of John Snarsky

John Snarsky

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Snarsky
"Always works with me. Super friendly and easy to do business with. Great staff."
Profile photo of Crystal Nimmo

Crystal Nimmo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Nimmo
"Dion is so amazing and always helps me and does her absolute best! She deserves a raise!!!"
Profile photo of Sean Devine

Sean Devine

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Devine
"It is with absolute conviction that I give my strongest possible personal recommendation for allowing Tom and his team to help you with all of your insurance needs. Their devotion to providing excellent service is simply second to none. During my inquiry about an insurance quote this morning, I talked with an individual named Joe. He demonstrated an admirable calmness of heart and steadiness of mind that can only be found amongst the world's most professional and courteous individuals. 10/10 Recommend!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Jacob

Malcolm Jacob

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Jacob
"I recently signed up for renter's insurance through this office, and it could not have been easier! Dione worked with me over the phone and we completed the process in a very short time. All of my additional questions were answered as well. I'd definitely recommend this place thanks to the helpful staff and quality customer service."
Profile photo of Marisa Leek

Marisa Leek

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Leek
"I left a message and got a call back super quick. Dione was so helpful and so easy to work with. She had everything set up and the right documents over to me before we even got off the phone. I definitely feel like I found the right office to work with!"
Profile photo of page boyce

page boyce

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by page boyce
"Thorough, fast, and knowledgeable! Saved me a lot!"
Profile photo of Leif Bergquist

Leif Bergquist

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leif Bergquist
"Dione was extremely helpful and made the process smooth and easy."
Profile photo of esmatbebawy bebawy

esmatbebawy bebawy

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by esmatbebawy bebawy
"I met seda cara who helped so much and I want to say thanks to her"
Profile photo of Sara Passon

Sara Passon

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Passon
"It was wonderful working with Dione, Tom, and the crew at State Farm! Dione made the process quick and simple, as we switched companies to State Farm. I would highly recommend Tom Deladavitch and Dione, at State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cyeatta King

Cyeatta King

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyeatta King
"Dione was awesome in helping me with getting renters Insurance and about to buy car insurance because State Farm is a few dollars cheaper than my current insurance thank you again Dione"
Profile photo of Danielle Gaines

Danielle Gaines

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Gaines
"I just moved to a new state and completely forgot about my renter’s insurance! I was able to get in touch with Dione from this lovely State Farm team who made the process very quick and easy for me. I got my insurance policy done same day and she made sure I knew everything I needed to and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this kind and efficient team!"